in diretta gratis@//- Canada vs Martinique 2021 in diretta Streaming Soccer gratis

  -/1
da Canada vs Martinique
Pubblicato il: 11 Luglio 2021 (2 settimane fa)

Canada vs Martinique: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV

Follow match Canada vs Martinique live stream
information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start
date and result updates of the 2021 Gold Cup on July 11th 2021. Start time: 6:30pm
ET.

WATCH LIVE LINK

WATCH LIVE LINK

Tune in here Canada vs Martinique Live Score
Do not miss a detail of the match Canada-Martinique with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Canada vs Martinique match.
3:56 AM44 minutes ago
What time is Canada-Martinique live match for Gold Cup?
This is the start time of the game Canada vs Martinique of 10th July in several countries:
Argentina: 19:30 PM

Bolivia: 18:30 PM

Brazil: 19:30 PM

Chile: 18:30 PM

Colombia: 17:30 PM

Ecuador: 17:30 PM

USA (ET): 18:30 PM in TUDN.

Spain: 00:30 PM

Mexico: 17:30 PM in TUDN.

Paraguay: 19:30 PM

Peru: 17:30 PM

Uruguay: 19:30 PM

Venezuela: 18:30 PM

3:51 AMan hour ago
Last games
Curiously, two years ago they had their only Gold Cup meeting in the group stage, with the Maple Leafs winning by a score of 4-0. On that occasion, a brace by Jonathan David, along with goals by Junior Hoilett and Scort Arfield, sealed the victory.
3:46 AMan hour ago
Key player Martinique
Kevin Fourtuné is one of the most experienced players in this national team, as he plays in French soccer with Auxerre and for some time now he has been playing for Martinique because of his French affiliation. We will have to pay special attention to what the number 10 shirt can do.
Key player Canada
Lucas Cavallini is an old acquaintance of Mexico, having played with Puebla, and due to his height and physical strength he is a dangerous player in the air who can cause danger at any moment. He also plays well in the post, knows how to hold the ball and has good individual technique.
Last Team Martinique
16 Arnaud Huyghues des Etages, 21 Sébastien Crétinoir, 8 Jordy Delem, 18 Samuel Camille, 22 Romario Barthéléry, 9 Kévin Fortuné, 20 Stéphane Abaul, 19 Daniel Hérelle, 7 Mickaël Biron, 14 Yann Thimon, 10 Julio Donisa.
3:31 AMan hour ago
Last Team Canada
18 Milan Borjan; 5 Steven Vitória, 4 Scott Kennedy, 15 Doneil Henry, 14 Mark-Anthony Kaye; 7 Stephen Eustaquio, 21 Jonathan Osorio, 19 Alphonso Davies, 2 Alistair Johnston, 20 Jonathan David, 17 Cyle Larin.
3:26 AMan hour ago
Martinique: As if it were their World Cup
It should be remembered that for many teams from the region, mainly from the Caribbean, the Gold Cup is as if it were their World Cup because they have the opportunity to be seen and face the powers of the region, since very few times they have been able to pull off a surprise to get into the definitive zones for a ticket to the World Cup, as happened in the qualifiers for Qatar 2022.
3:21 AMan hour ago
Canada: They are favorites
Due to the characteristics of the sector, Canada is listed as a favorite along with the United States to advance to the next round, however, they will have the great absence of Alphonso Davies. The Bayern Munich player suffered an ankle injury that forced him to miss this tournament and now he will be recovering in Germany.
3:16 AMan hour ago
Group play gets underway
Canada and Martinique will kick off Group B of the Gold Cup, which will also feature the United States and Haiti, which won its place in the reclassification round after defeating St. Vincent and Barbados.
3:11 AMan hour ago
Kick-off time
The Canada vs Martinique match will be played at the Sporting Park Stadium, in Kansas City, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 6:30pm ET.
3:06 AM2 hours ago
Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 Gold Cup: Canada vs Martinique!
My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.